Our Preferred Vendors

Radon Services


Contact/PhoneEmail/Website
certified-radon.jpg
816-587-3500Click for Website!
Financial Services

hsl.png

Amy McDonald
816-251-1462
cacu.jpg

Ed Rafferty
913-709-1550


erafferty@cacu.com
Credit-Law-Center-Transparent-Large.jpg
913-530-3813
LoanSimpleLogoBlack.jpg
816-365-2568
nasb.jpg

Jim Alderman
816-347-4240

jalderman@nasb.com
prime.jpg
Cindy Morgan
816-305-5626
cmorgan@primelending.com
Waddell.jpg
Jesse Snow
816-356-8200
jrsnow@wradvisors.com
Click for Website!
Home Inspectors 

inspec.JPG


Greg Schneider
816-678-9570

Capture.JPG
Midwest Home & 
Property Inspection
Clif Lintner
913-769-6242
Click for Website!
metro.jpg



Mike Pelliccia
913-390-9001




mpelliccia@MetroPropertyInspection.com
Click for Website!
pinnicle.jpg

Neil Pinnick
913-735-7725



neil@ppi-kc.com



spi-square-logo.png
Mark Schultze
913-645-8901
Click for website
Insurance Services

asi.jpg

Norman Kuecker
816-229-4450

Twin Lakes Insurance
Tyler Smith
816-525-2125
tyler@twinlakesins.com
Click for website
Specialty Home Services

carlos.jpg
816-590-5073

carlo7550@aol.com
Click for Website!
carpet-and-more.jpg
Rick Milone
816-322-4090


concrete-design.jpg
Brian Palmeter
816-550-3398
Click for Website!
legendarystone.JPG
Ryan Blackwell
816-730-9222
Click for Website!
prosource.JPG
816-463-9128Click for Website!
KCPropProsfinallogo.jpg

Brandon Logan
816-582-8100


bloganbiz@yahoo.com
Click for Website!
Ontherise.jpg

Eric Schooley
816-803-5971

sos.jpg

Cody Dahn
816-554-3333

info@securityoneservices.com
servicemaster.jpg

Disaster Clean up
816-918-9934

smart.jpg

Eric O'Donnell
816-872-5113

repaint.jpg
913-387-6545
repaintkc@yahoo.com
Dave Knoll       Painting 816-672-9737
Williams Lawn Service Dylan | 816-288-6024
Title Services

ctitle.jpg

Samantha Dinges
816-309-5943


samanthad@ctitle.com
Alpha Title
Mary Kellogg
913-953-8477



Warranty Services

oldrepub.jpg


Janelle Enderson
800-282-7131 ext 1291


janelle@orhp.com

The Rob Ellerman Team
The Rob Ellerman Team
Sales Executive